When activated, this feature protects the privacy of users who have been created in Beekeeper but have never logged in. This means that they:
- Are hidden from Search
- Are hidden in the User Directory
- Cannot be tagged in Mentions
- Do not receive Campaigns or Surveys
To activate this feature, please contact your Customer Success Manager or submit a request below.
Please sign in to leave a comment.